Archive for uncle acid

Uncle Acid – Night Creeper Vinyl LP’s now shipping on red, purple and black vinyl!

Posted in Uncategorized with tags , , , , , , , , , , , , on September 2, 2015 by




These are double LP’s, I just used one LP from each to show the color difference.


You can still order your copy here –

Uncle Acid’s new album Night Creeper now available for pre-order on red, purple or black vinyl!

Posted in Uncategorized with tags , , , , , , , , , , , , on August 16, 2015 by

Click here to pre-order



night cre


Ships on or around 9/12/9015 (unless delayed).

Import from the UK. New and never played double LP on red, purple or black vinyl. Each LP will be opened to confirm color but you can also buy a sealed copy and be surprised.

“The Night Creeper is the new album by Uncle Acid & the Deadbeats. Contained within are ten tracks of the type of sonic psyche-frazzling heaviness and blood-drenched pop that have made Uncle Acid & the Deadbeats one of Britains great cult bands.
Recorded at Toe Rag studios in early 2015 with engineer Liam Watson (White Stripes, Tame Impala, Electric Wizard), their fourth opus The Night Creeper, finds the quartet in full-on deatripping, third eye-widening mode. Here songs ooze louche evil over flesh-melting riffs that creep like hot magma bubbling up through the earths crust at their own malevolent pace. This album is in no hurry to destroy you. But it will. It will.
In an age when the word is over-used, Uncle Acid are indeed a true cult. Everything they do is covert, their movements crepuscular, the loyalty they inspire fervent. Every sneering melody and every piece of artwork is loaded with meaning, designed to be pored over. Their press coverage is deliberately limited but doesnt prevent them selling out US tours or joining Black Sabbath at their personal request. They only reveal what they want to reveal: chiefly that Uncle Acid & the Deadbeats began as a studio project circa 2009 in Cambridge, the wild concept of Kevin Starrs. The rest is academic.
And now comes The Night Creeper, Uncle Acid & the Deadbeats darkest journey yet.

1. Waiting For Blood
2. Murder Nights
3. Downtown
4. Pusher Man
5. Yellow Moon
6. Melody Lane
7. The Night Creeper
8. Inside
9. Slow Death

10. Black Motorcade (hidden track)


The new Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats 7″ single entitled “Poison Apple” is now available for pre-order on color or black vinyl!

Posted in Uncategorized with tags , , , , , , , , , on January 22, 2013 by

Available for pre-order at: (or click image below)

Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats – Poison Apple 7″ single (color or black vinyl)



As a pre-cursor to what has become one of THE most anticipated rock releases of 2013 comes this limited edition vinyl single, featuring an exclusive single only b-side.


The release date is 3/18. I will likely have my copies about a week later unless there is a delay. Vinyl color is unknown and I’m not sure if they’ll be sealed or not. Order now to reserve your copy!

Import from the UK. New and never played limited edition 7″ vinyl that contains a song from the upcoming album and an exclusive b-side. Pressing numbers unavailable at this time.

“Yes, Uncle Acid & the Deadbeats have, in recent times, become one of the most talked about rock bands currently in existence. Mind Control (their third full-length album) is set for release in April, following their two debut London sell-out concerts at The Garage. This single will be released the same week as those performances.
From the album comes the monstrously catchy Poison Apple, which gives a glimpse into their exciting dark melodic realm and fuzzorama enhanced tales of terror and horror. Mind Control is a concept album with a theme that makes the acts and intentions of the likes of Charles Manson and Jim Jones seem like petty crimes. What makes Mind Control scarier than most albums is that it doesnt seem as sinister on the surface as it really is deep down within the core of its black acid-drenched world of pain and torture. It’s very easy to get carried away and lost in the magnificent heavy groovy sounds and psychedelic jams but dont forget this UNCLE ACID HAS COME TO KILL!!”

A. Poison Apple
B. Under the Spell

You can also add me on facebook for more updates here –

For more great records check out Last Rights Records –

Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats “Bloodlust” 3rd Pressing on vinyl now in stock on red, green or silver vinyl!

Posted in Uncategorized with tags , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , on July 23, 2012 by


NOW SHIPPING at: (or click image below)

Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats – Bloodlust (red, green or silver vinyl) import from the UK


“Who are this mysterious bunch known as Uncle Acid & the Deadbeats? We are not able to shed much light on the identity of this drug-crazed coven of freaks but are addicted the their heavy, melodic, garage horror-rock sounds.
Until now, their releases have only been available via mail order and have sold-out instantly, commanding extremely high prices on eBay, such is the demand.
Their music brings back the dark spirit of true rock and roll conjured up by this anonymous cult of horror worshipping fiends. Uncle Acid has come to kill!”

· The anonymous UNCLE ACID & THE DEADBEATS’ “Blood Lust” album now available to retail on vinyl for the first time!

· Limited vinyl edition on heavyweight vinyl featuring stunning laminated front/flipback sleeve.


1. I’ll Cut you Down
2. Death’s Door
3. Over and Over Again
4. Curse of the Trees
1. I’m Here to Kill you
2. 13 Candles
3. Ritual Knife
4. Withered Hand of Evil


Storm Corrosion – s/t import from UK

Electric Wizard – Dopethrone (black vinyl) import from UK

Dissection – Live Legacy (blue vinyl) import from UK

Ihsahn – Eremita (grey vinyl) import from UK

Opeth – My Arms, Your Hearse (white vinyl) import from UK

You can also add me on facebook for more updates here –

For more great records check out Last Rights Records –